THE SCHOOL BOARD OF MIAMI-DADE COUNTY, FLORIDA MIAMI, FLORIDA

SUPPLEMENT TO AGENDA

BOARD MEETING

JULY 28, 2009

The School Board of Miami-Dade County, Florida seeks public input and participation. However, the public purpose is not served when citizens become disorderly or disrupt the meeting. Accordingly, the Chair may order the removal from any School Board meeting of any person interfering with the expeditious or orderly process of the meeting provided the Chair has first issued a warning that continued interference with the orderly processes of the meeting will result in removal. §1001.372(3), Fla. Stat.

BUDGET PUBLIC HEARING

6:00 P.M.

1.	Linda Oldenburg Art Teachers Everywhere	SP-1, SP-2
2.	Dr. Maria Peiro Miami Educators Alliance	SP-1, SP-2
3.	Ron Beasley Miami Educators Alliance	SP-1, SP-2
4.	Ada Fennel Miami Educators Alliance	SP-1, SP-2
5.	Steve New Miami Educators Alliance	SP-1, SP-2
6.	Natasha Alvarez Miami Educators Alliance	SP-1, SP-2
7.	Rory Robinson Teachers	SP-1, SP-2
8.	Sandy Baker Hoover Parent Allocation Committee	SP-2
9.	Isabelle Exumé School Allocation Plan Subcommittee	SP-2

SUPPLEMENT TO AGENDA

10.	Leslie Coller School Allocation Parent Subcommittee	SP-2
11.	Kelli Cohen Parent Subcommittee School Allocation Plan	SP-2
12.	Dannie McMillon School Allocation Plan Parent Subcommittee	SP-2
13.	Gloria P. Simmons (FCIAC) Family and Community Involvement Advisory Committee	SP-2
14.	Thomas P. Spaulding School Allocation Plan Parent Advisory Subcommittee	SP-2
15.	Karen Rivo School Allocation Plan Subcommittee	SP-2
16.	Darla March School Allocation Plan Subcommittee	SP-2
17.	Lieutenant Colonel Stanley Brown JROTC	SP-2
18.	Chief Warrant Officer Four Santini JROTC	SP-2
19.	Major Roundtree JROTC	SP-2
20.	Major Glenwood M. Barbee JROTC	SP-2
21.	Colonel Richard J. Hinton JROTC	SP-2
22.	Linda Mangual	SP-2/Proposed budget supporting the arts

2

SUPPLEMENT TO AGENDA BOARD		BOARD MEETING	JULY 28, 2009
23.	Charles Burdeen DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
24.	Ernie Brito DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
25.	Marv Chapman DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
26.	Dennis Caserta DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
27.	Pierre Landrin DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
28.	Vern Holloway DCSAA	SP-1, SP-2	
29.	Melissa Maxfield DAEA, Dade Art Educator's Associatio	Adoption of 09-10 F	7 Budget
30.	Juan delBusto	SP-2	
31.	Michael A. Phillips	SP-2	